I travel the world Part 57: Filetstück

in #food8 years ago

I Travel the(2)

Are you are looking for a good steak in Berlin? 

I can recommend the Filetstueck in Berlin for a couple of reasons. Their meat is excellent but the main reason I like the restaurant is one of their starters

Filetstück Berlin - Schönhauser Allee 45, 10435 Berlin

filet

This is my favorite Starter, the Parmesan and truffle + salami is sensational. I love it so much, I always eat one ball alone ;)

Parmesan Truffle Flavor Salami Ball

filetstueck 1

You can buy the Salami Ball here

filet2


They have different steaks, I recommend trying a local beef as these are really really tasty. Order their super fresh spinach and potatoes or mashed potato salads.

Pommersches Rind Entrecote, (4 weeks dry aged)

filetstueck

There is some great steak places in Berlin, but the Filetstueck chain with their 3 restaurants always delievers great steaks and side dishes. Service is very good, so I am happy to pay their prices. 

Have you been to this restaurant? Let me know your opinion!

I am blogging about the following topics :

  • I travel the world (Travel and Restaurant Blog)
  • Exposed (Uncovering Stories you need to know)
  • Lifehacks (How to save money,etc) 
  • SPOTTED (Limited Edition Food, Drinks, Gadgets)
  • Steemperlen (German Version)
  • SQUEEZE (Interview Series) 
  • COOKED (10 Episodes Cooking Series)
  • Working anytime, anywhere (New series for freelancers)
  • Frequent Traveller (New series about Travel Hacks and FFPs)

Sort:  

Great posts as always @knozaki2015. Keep sharing

thanks funnyman for your support

I really like your restaurant series !Do you also have more from Mallorca ?

hey. I am pretty sure I have more. but I have to go through 20.000 pictures ;)
I will do one post for you soon once I find the pictures...

Great to hear, thanks !

sure ! will post that for you

I see that you enjoyed exquisite dishes congratulations beautiful photographs, excellent post congratulations

thanks for your vote and continues support. really appreciate it !

I'll take two

these parmesan truffle balls are insaaaannnneeee

Looks like now I have another reason besides tango to go back to Berlin!

do tell, is there a good tango place in berlin?

Well, I'm biased but be sure to say 'hi' to my friends Thomas & Erin of Nou - http://www.noutangoberlin.de/

thank you alex!

Nice work)

thank you sinkova for your support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44