I travel the world #375: Beef GrillClub by Hasir

in #food7 years ago

Beef GrillClub by Hasir

I have written about Beef GrillClub by Hasir inn the past. I had the chance to re-visit the restaurant and I have to admit it is really one of the good restaurants in Berlin. We ordered some delightful food, have a look!

Hasir

2017-06-21 12.50.01


2017-06-21 12.50.09


2017-06-21 12.54.42


2017-06-21 12.55.50


2017-06-21 13.36.56


2017-06-21 13.40.34


2017-06-21 13.41.06


2017-06-21 13.41.42

First choice was a beef capaccio. Very nice and with a bit parmesan cheese on it. After that we had a Beef Tartar (very spicy and juicy and great!). As a maincourse we had a Tomahawk Steak. The steak was super tender and very juicy too. One of the best things here is free! They serve excellent oliveoil and olives. I recomend this restaurant. Either the one at Kudamm or the one at Mitte.

Do you like Tomahawk Steak ???

I am blogging about the following topics :

I travel the world (Travel and Restaurant Blog)
Exposed (Uncovering Stories you need to know)
Lifehacks (How to save money,etc) 
SPOTTED (Limited Edition Food, Drinks, Gadgets)
Steemperlen (German Version, Series Ended)
SQUEEZE (Interview Series) 
COOKED (10 Episodes Cooking Series)
Working anytime, anywhere (New series for freelancers)
Frequent Traveller (New series about Travel Hacks and FFPs) 
HEAVEN (NEW Luxury Travel Magazine)
FARM
German Sausages
GADGET

ABOUT ME: Some insides into my Steemit life

Sort:  

following you now so I can see more of these mouth-watering posts.

now to go find me some food!

thank you and welcome !

@knozaki2015 -As usual an excellent review. Unfortunately, I do not eat beef so can not really comment on the tomahawk. I would have survived on the bruschetta though. Looks delicious

The photographs are really good in this particular blog

Thanks for sharing. Upvoted.

Thanks for sharing this the second visit to Hasir inn
I like like Tomahawk Steak
Wish you a great sunday

Trend is up .. what you think !!

https://steemit.com/steemit/@lordoftruth/steem-trend-contribution-curation-and-promotion-by-all-users-is-needed

Thank you @knozaki2015 your post make me feel i want to go there and try this restaurant. That food looks just yummy. Thank you for sharing peace and happiness to you

Oh it's a food heaven!
It's hard not to love your photoshots with this crazy tasty food :d
Drooling!)

Nice post @knozaki2015, followed!!!

hello @knozaki2015 you make great post interested to follow you .. i will be happy to read this post you will find it interesting thank you nice post can you read this one you will be find it interesting https://steemit.com/food/@upbuzz/food-for-thought-expert-on-gastro-secrets-how-our-brain-works-when-we-eat

It looks good and healthy too
I love it

oh my goodness. look at that piece of fat hanging off the side of the beef with that beautiful red center. that looks absolutely delicious

It was absolutely perfect ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58270.16
ETH 2600.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39