I travel the world #363: Nk Trnje Zagreb

in #food7 years ago

Nk Trnje

I have been a couple of times in Zagreb before and I always visit Nk Trnje. It is a restaurant where you can eat awesome meatplates. I took my friends there and we were so full... OMG. We were only 3 guys, and could not finish everything. If you are 4-5 guys, it might be doable!

Best Meatplate

2017-06-16 13.28.31


2017-06-16 13.33.32


2017-06-16 13.36.42


2017-06-16 13.52.27


2017-06-16 13.53.59


2017-06-16 13.54.14


2017-06-16 13.54.50

You get fantastic bacon, chicken, beef, pork on top of fries. It is really awesome and everything tastes juicy and the meat is delicious. We ordered some salad and a Croatian cream called Kajmak. Eat it with bread and meat it is super delicious!

Ever tried Kajmak ???

I am blogging about the following topics :

I travel the world (Travel and Restaurant Blog)
Exposed (Uncovering Stories you need to know)
Lifehacks (How to save money,etc) 
SPOTTED (Limited Edition Food, Drinks, Gadgets)
Steemperlen (German Version, Series Ended)
SQUEEZE (Interview Series) 
COOKED (10 Episodes Cooking Series)
Working anytime, anywhere (New series for freelancers)
Frequent Traveller (New series about Travel Hacks and FFPs) 
HEAVEN (NEW Luxury Travel Magazine)
FARM
German Sausages
GADGET

ABOUT ME: Some insides into my Steemit life

Sort:  

I love your posts. Traveling and trying so many different types of food is amazing. Keep the good work. It looks delicious.
Cheers my friend.

thank you ivan. I love trying out local foods

It looks delicious that dish of food, congratulations for the great success of your blog @knozaki2015

どーも!カルロスさんも頑張って下さい。いつもVOTINGしていますよ

Very nice! Food looks delicious

Well done post You deserve for getting Upvote from me. I appreciate on it and like it so much . Waiting for your latest post. Keep your good work and steeming on. Let's walk to my blog. I have a latest post. Your upvote is high motivation for me. Almost all Steemians do their best on this site. Keep steeming and earning.

This comment has received a 0.15 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @hamzaoui.

That food looks amazing. Great job capturing the images.

Gimmy a plate, please!

cool

Beautiful place, the food looks delicious.

I've tried Kajmak, but in Serbia. I hope to visit Croatia in the future. We have similar food in Romania.

Serbian homemade kaymak the best! If you are in Zagreb try Serbian M&Z on Ravnice the best grill!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62974.52
ETH 2679.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55