I travel the world #359: Bánh cuốn Gia truyền Thanh Vân

in #food7 years ago (edited)

Bánh cuốn Gia truyền Thanh Vân

My friend in Hanoi took me to his favorite Breakfast place. It was a fresh made Rolledcake with different tasting fillings. We ordered some with shrimp and as dessert the sweet ones.

Pancakes

2017-05-21 09.22.25


2017-05-21 09.22.33


2017-05-21 09.22.52


2017-05-21 09.23.00


2017-05-21 09.23.14


vietddd

I have never eaten such delicious pancakes. They are made fresh and than rolled and filled with different fillings. You can have Vegetables, Shrimps, Sweet etc. tastes. The ones with Shrimp had some fried Garlic and Onion on it. So crispy and delicious, why the pancake was so glibbery and very tasty.

Do you like Vietnamese Rolled cakes???

I am blogging about the following topics :

I travel the world (Travel and Restaurant Blog)
Exposed (Uncovering Stories you need to know)
Lifehacks (How to save money,etc) 
SPOTTED (Limited Edition Food, Drinks, Gadgets)
Steemperlen (German Version, Series Ended)
SQUEEZE (Interview Series) 
COOKED (10 Episodes Cooking Series)
Working anytime, anywhere (New series for freelancers)
Frequent Traveller (New series about Travel Hacks and FFPs) 
HEAVEN (NEW Luxury Travel Magazine)
FARM
German Sausages
GADGET

ABOUT ME: Some insides into my Steemit life

Sort:  

Hanoi has some of the best food in Vietnam. Those pancakes are great.

Thanks for the post!

i really enjoyed the food too in vietnam!

More foodpics please ;-) 😁

The restaurant will be making a lot of money, since their food is so delicious. Weldon.

Great pist my sister

The restaurant will have alot of customer beacuse u make food

Sister i will be glad if see ur great vote on my page

i dont know what's it but,looks delicious :)

it looks like a busy store ,the food must be tasty

Wow classic restauran😊its look awesome😘
And dont forget upvote my blog too
Thanks

I love Vietnamese food a lot. I love the wonderful vegetables that they put into their rolls and their flavoring is excellent. We try to eat Vietnamese food a couple of times per month. I'm sure you had excellent food while there.

I like reportages with the real life.

Thank you

post nice but so busy restaurant

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57296.76
ETH 3055.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32