I travel the world #336: The best Pineapple Ice in the World ???

in #food7 years ago

The best Pineapple Ice in the World ???

On the way to North-shore the Dole Plant is a good place to stop and relax. Dole has this huge plant for Pineapples in Hawaii here and you can buy tons of Pineapple merchandise here. Of course I bought the Pineapple Beef Jerky and tons of other stuffs. I can't resists when I walk into this store.

The best Ice

2017-06-06 05.56.50


2017-06-06 06.10.50


2017-06-06 06.15.15


2017-06-06 06.15.25


2017-06-06 06.16.17


2017-06-06 06.16.24


2017-06-06 06.17.08


2017-06-06 06.18.32


2017-06-06 06.18.38

The most important thing to do is: Eat the Pineapple icecream. From the comments of my last Ice Cream posts I have seen that Ice-Cream is a hot topic on Steemit. If you want to eat a really spectacular Pinapple Ice-cream you have to visit the Dole Plat.
You can chose plain Ice or topped with real Pineapple etc. I ordered both to try them both.. Aaaand they are delicious ! Usually I don't eat too much Ice-Cream but this Ice, I could eat a bucket.


Have you tried Dole Ice-Cream ???

I am blogging about the following topics :

I travel the world (Travel and Restaurant Blog)
Exposed (Uncovering Stories you need to know)
Lifehacks (How to save money,etc) 
SPOTTED (Limited Edition Food, Drinks, Gadgets)
Steemperlen (German Version, Series Ended)
SQUEEZE (Interview Series) 
COOKED (10 Episodes Cooking Series)
Working anytime, anywhere (New series for freelancers)
Frequent Traveller (New series about Travel Hacks and FFPs) 
HEAVEN (NEW Luxury Travel Magazine)
FARM
German Sausages
GADGET

ABOUT ME: Some insides into my Steemit life

Sort:  

WOW! i like Pineapple a lot.
Thank you for sharing and i will try to make by myself
but don't know can eat or not haha

yeah try and post it on steemit ;)

Ok i will and will follow you too^_^

Oh wow, pineapple everywhere..

why, why?! now i'll be singing this all day and will have to SHARE ON THE SOCIALS.

evil laugh

haha this post also reminded me of this :D

Hahaha, riiight?!

I would have to try this if I saw this store!

never tried, but looks so good

Wow looks great plz send me one ggggg

this is interesting ! can;t wait to give it a try =D

Enjoy you travel around the world
Thanks for sharing..
All the time , you came with something new,
This why I m always like to read your posts.
Thanks for your great support.
I’m really grateful for the support and I am honored to be a part
of steemit community.
Enjoy your Friday
Have a great and sunny weekend..

Your posts always bring up something new to try...that's the reason I never miss out on reading your posts...thanks for sharing :)

thank you so much for your feedback ! there is so much more in Hawaii :) thank you for following !

@knozaki2015 come to Turkey I promise I will take you on a great gastronomic journey :D

Am a really big fan of Pineapples hope I can visit Hawaii sometime in my life ! Your Pineapple icecream really looks delicious. Maybe there is some way you can share the recipe with us so we can enjoy the same flavours as you in our hometown :) (don't know if you are able to get the recipe) well anyway thanks for sharing this with us and hoping for many more post from you ! will definitely follow !

I don't think dole is going to share the recipe with us ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61272.24
ETH 3371.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46