I travel the world #284: El Gaucho Bangkok (100% Power Up Post)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #food7 years ago

El Gaucho Bangkok

We were going out for a party that night so we went for a late dinner (meaning arriving 10minute before last order) at El Gaucho. El Gaucho is my favorite Steakhouse in Bangkok and I blogged about it in the past

First time I saw the Kitchen of El Gaucho

2017-03-19 23.04.52


2017-03-19 23.06.07

We started the night with some Vodka shots before our meal arrived...

2017-03-19 23.06.17


2017-03-19 23.07.37

I was not hungry so I just had the lobster soup

2017-03-19 23.41.38

I love lobster soup

The lobster soup war really excellent. The only thing I don't like about lobster soups is the tiny amount of lobster restaurants put into the soup. I am willing to pay 10-20$ more if there is a lobster tail in the soup.

Do you like lobster soup ???

I am blogging about the following topics :

I travel the world (Travel and Restaurant Blog)
Exposed (Uncovering Stories you need to know)
Lifehacks (How to save money,etc) 
SPOTTED (Limited Edition Food, Drinks, Gadgets)
Steemperlen (German Version, Series Ended)
SQUEEZE (Interview Series) 
COOKED (10 Episodes Cooking Series)
Working anytime, anywhere (New series for freelancers)
Frequent Traveller (New series about Travel Hacks and FFPs) 
HEAVEN (NEW Luxury Travel Magazine)
FARM
German Sausages
GADGET

ABOUT ME: Some insides into my Steemit life

Sort:  

I hear so many good things about El Gaucho, Got to check it out next time in BKK.

compared to japanese wagyu it it's still .... but for food outside japan it is nice ;)

Good to know.

Lobster soup? I guess the taste but it'll be much better. Right? :) See you @knozaki2015

i really like lobster soup :0 maybe its because i love lobster

So, I'll love the soup like you as well. :) Have a good day @knozaki2015

Ne vodka basis als verbrenner...ok passt hihi

der caramel vodka dort ist so gut...

Hört sich krass lecker an...nie gesehen...ich zisch jetzt mal nen lemoncello hab ich ein paar liter selbst gemacht...35 Vol..cheers

LOL paar liter?

Ja in echt hihi sage und schreibe 4,7 liter..wenn schon denn schon😆

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63398.53
ETH 2660.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77