I travel the world #279:Fuji AEON Mall Phnom Penh (100% Power Up Post)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #food7 years ago

Fuji AEON Mall Phnom Penh

While I never heard of the Fuji Chain in Japan, I found out that Fuji is not only operating Restaurants in Thailand but they have a branch at the AEON Mall in Phnom Penh too. I like Fuji because they always offer the same quality in all of their branches.

Restaurant Impressions

2017-03-19 13.07.48


2017-03-19 13.07.53

Negi-Toro Maki (Fatty Tuna Maki)

2017-03-19 13.12.37

Enoki

2017-03-19 13.12.44

Aburi Smoked Salmon

2017-03-19 13.13.07

Negi-Toro Maki

2017-03-19 13.17.56

I can't live without Sushi...

While I can't remember the excact moment I ate Sushi for the first time, I am sure that I was hooked from the first moment. When I was a kid I only liked cucumber Sushi (LOL) but these days I only eat fish. No Veggie or Takuan or other Vegetable stuff is allowed into my Sushi

What's your Sushi Restsaurant in Phnom Penh ???

I am blogging about the following topics :

I travel the world (Travel and Restaurant Blog)
Exposed (Uncovering Stories you need to know)
Lifehacks (How to save money,etc) 
SPOTTED (Limited Edition Food, Drinks, Gadgets)
Steemperlen (German Version, Series Ended)
SQUEEZE (Interview Series) 
COOKED (10 Episodes Cooking Series)
Working anytime, anywhere (New series for freelancers)
Frequent Traveller (New series about Travel Hacks and FFPs) 
HEAVEN (NEW Luxury Travel Magazine)
FARM
German Sausages
GADGET

ABOUT ME: Some insides into my Steemit life

Sort:  

Da bekomme ich doch schon wieder Hunger😆

;) du bekommst twohl zuhause nix zu essen was

looks so delicious... i feel hungry...^^

The enoki mushrooms look awesome, did they had good taste? I love to eat good mushrooms

yep. they were super delicious. !

Have you ever tried "Krause Glucke"? You can find it in the german forests. Big recommendation!

I also just love sushi

That salmon looks good! Making me hungry even though I just ate falafel and ice cream. :D

haha yeah. I had that post already prepared ;) just fired it out . was good so see you again !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56560.74
ETH 2390.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34