COOKED #23: Organic Bacon and Egg and Salad @jerryblanceton

in #food7 years ago

Organic Bacon and Egg and Salad

I visited @jerryblanceton and his family in Berlin. He is one of our youngest writers (13 years) but writes excellent Steemit posts. He is a very good cook too, so he prepared a salad and the best eggs and bacon I ever ate for me

Organic Bacon and Eggs

2017-06-25 15.21.43

Quinoa Salad with Tomato and Avocado

2017-06-25 15.22.05

Best Organic Bacon and Eggs ever

2017-06-25 15.25.20

Super healty Salad

2017-06-25 15.26.22

Little Snack with Vegan Cheese and Tomato

2017-06-25 15.41.57

Organic Knaeckebread

2017-06-25 15.44.21

It is incredible to see what a 13-year old can do these days. Writing excellent posts and being a little chef is fantastic. (His mum had to cut the vegetables, but he did the dressing:).

I haven't had such a nice lunch for ages. Healthy and delicious. No carbs! The bacon was fantastic, and the eggs.. OMG so tasty.

Do you like Eggs and bacon ???

I am blogging about the following topics :

I travel the world (Travel and Restaurant Blog)
Exposed (Uncovering Stories you need to know)
Lifehacks (How to save money,etc) 
SPOTTED (Limited Edition Food, Drinks, Gadgets)
Steemperlen (German Version, Series Ended)
SQUEEZE (Interview Series) 
COOKED (10 Episodes Cooking Series)
Working anytime, anywhere (New series for freelancers)
Frequent Traveller (New series about Travel Hacks and FFPs) 
HEAVEN (NEW Luxury Travel Magazine)
FARM
German Sausages
GADGET

ABOUT ME: Some insides into my Steemit life

Sort:  

oh man. that looked the best. i'm a sucker for that kinda breakfast. that would have me powered up and hyped for the rest of the day -- next stop, coffee town would be for me! :)

we had tgreen tea after that. perfect lunch and tea time ;)

yes! result. i like green tea too.

Great too see some of the younger generation bring forth some real world creativity like writing & cooking. The meal looks excellent brother! :)

the eggs were so inccredible. such talent!

Definitely a talented young man by the looks of everything, agreed!

Thanks for highlighting @jerrybanceton for me. I may not have seen him otherwise

@sirwinchester @solider @fabio met him. he is really 13 and an incredible mind and writer. I hope he can join steemfest 2 .

I am actually thinking of going to steemfest, however my older is sister is 'expecting' her second child the first week of November. We will have to see

Impressive chef skills. How much STEEM is your friend going to earn from this post??

I will buy him the flight ticket to steemfest from this post ;)

That would be really cool. I hope to meet you both there. Here's some extra to help you out with that :)

i love it @knozaki2015 always follow your post

thank you very much ! upvote for you

thanks you my friend @knozaki2015 iam so glad ^_^

I do like eggs and bacon!

Bought some bacon this morning, forgot the eggs, and set off the fire alarm while cooking. Twice!

OMG that is so funny :) hope you re ok

I have to wave my fuschia bath towel really fast at the ceiling fire-alarm to clear the smoke. Get’s the job done :)

Great @knozaki2015!! All looks delicious, and quite healthy.
keep bringing material like this that we enjoy it a lot! :D

I love bacon and eggs. Its not so common to have this as breakfast where I´m from, but I just love it.

How about some hollandaise sauce and some sautéd mushrooms?

Thanks for sharing!

the bacon was very high quality bacon. no sauce needed. just a bit pepper!

I see ... great then :D
Glad you enjoyed it !

That's some skill you got going on there! Organic bacon huh? Is it as good as bacon itself? =D Like I'd really like to know. You've been FOLLOWED. Cheers!

#follow4follow

the baconn tasted so gentle. it was crispy yet so tasty !

Is Organic bacon less salty than regular bacon?

it was cut very thing and was super crispy. it was not too salty, the taste was elegant

imma look for some over here haha!

I am at work now and i feel the urge to eat bacon and eggs :))
Fuck projects, i'm going home right now!

haha ;) damn the power of pictures ;)

cooking and very young age writer are very rare abilities
the cooking looks delicious too, though I can only tell by tasting it first :D :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63161.84
ETH 3061.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97