My Wife Prepared Home-made Chicken Pizza..

in #food7 years ago

Just wanted to show you guys the glimpse of the dish my wife prepared the other day. It was none other than the "Chicken Pizza", my of the most favourite fast food items.

I'm sorry for not being able to give you the preparation for Chicken Pizza. You guys will have to be satisfied with the photo of it which I took before It went to my stomach.

One thing I can tell you that there was not much difference with the Pizza which we buy from Pizza Outlets (Here in India Dominos, Pizza Hut, Pizza Corner are the most famous brands and outlets). Taste wise it was not that great but if one takes the fresh ingredients into consideration, its way ahead. Everything was original and fresh. From Sauce to Cheese, from Yellow & Red Pepper to Pizza Seasoning, from Chicken to other veggies.

P_20180108_171756.jpg

P_20180108_171813.jpg

I'll keep sharing some more home-made recipes with you guys with the help of my wife

09.gif

Sort:  

invite me someday friend

nice and healthy food...friend
its a good recipe..
thanks for sharing

Look deliciuos taste...
hi i'm @suhendi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63064.93
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55