🎖 The biggest Steak I have ever eaten 😱

in #food5 years ago (edited)

Yoooo.

I had the most amazing meal today.
Me an @illusivelf decided to have our lunch at a store called "Boukia Boukia", a restaurant near our house.

The place was beautiful. It was decorated with all kinds of old stuff and antiques.
We were so hungry and the smell of food was all over the place.

As our first dish we ordered a salad called "Fantasia".
Iceberg, peppers, "balsamiko", a cheese called "manouri", tomatoes and a secret dressing sos.

It was delicious🔥
We even licked the plate 😂😂 Kidding of course.

For our main dish, @illusivelf ordered a chicken with heavy cream, mushrooms and various spices. They served the chicken with rice and potatoes.

As for me, I ordered a steak called "The King's Steak". I was hungry and this plate's name was making me imagine something huge. And it was.
The biggest steak I have ever seen in my life ⛔
And it tasted GOOD 🔥 🍻

That's HUGE right?
This is the size of the steak next to a mobile phone

After half an hour of fighting, not only I manage to eat everything on my plate but I also helped @illusivelf finish her's too lol 👑

I believe I am a true food warrior 🤘

The store also served us a tasty chocolate cake as desert but there was no room in my belly for it for real though I did eat a couple of forkfulls 😅😅

3 hours later, I am writing this blog and I still feel the food up to my throat. Overall a great restaurant with great service and huge portions. The prices were pretty decent. €10 for the steak, €8 for the chicken and €6.50 for this awesome salad. I also enjoyed a couple of cold beers for €2.40 each.

I hope that made you hungry.
@knowhow92 is out.
Have fun and Steem on ✌✌✌

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hello, @knowhow92

For your food review, We are pleased to invite you to join Tasteem’s contest. Tasteem https://tasteem.io is a playground where you can contribute your restaurant/beverage place/takeaway review and get back the great reward.

#how-about-tasteem

For more information about Tasteem, you can find out here:

Don’t hesitate to contact us via discord channel to make friends and discuss further information.

We are looking forward to seeing more posts from you in the future.

Regards,
[Tasteem Global Supporter]

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 100.00% upvote from us for your 10083 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @freedomtowrite on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, with each individual living their best life, and being responsible for their own well being. #innerblocks Check it out at @innerblocks for the latest information and community updates, or to show your support via delegation.

This post has been resteemed by @original.content.

Follow me to keep up-to-date with posts tagged #oc and the author on ocdb's follow list.

If you don't like this message, please reply STOP and I'll cease notifying you ASAP.


Powered by witness untersatz!

This post has been resteemed by @original.content.

Follow me to keep up-to-date with posts tagged #oc and the author on ocdb's follow list.

If you don't like this message, please reply STOP and I'll cease notifying you ASAP.


Powered by witness untersatz!

Congratulations!

This post has been upvoted as @SteemitBD curation support. Steemit Bangladesh is the first youth-run community organization from Bangladesh to empower youths on steemit. You can also check our Social Business Service @SocialBot to get a profitable offer for you.


Curated by @Rehan12

Join us on Discord
steemitf.pngtwitterf.pngyoutubef.pngfacebookf.pnginstaf.pngdiscordf.png

A Youth Run Community Organization from Bangladesh
50SP100SP200SP500SP1000SP2000SP5000SP10000SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57405.63
ETH 2867.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54