Home Chefs #7.Creative omelette with champignons.FOOD CREATIVE PHOTOSHOOT!

in #food7 years ago

Hello Steemians!

Welcome to my food blog!

Today I would like to share with you a creative recipe: Omelette with vegetables.

If you need a quick and tasty snack, then this recipe is just right for you. I really like the flavor that stands in the kitchen after its preparation.

Let's get started.

For this we need:

  • Eggs
  • Milk
  • Champignon
  • Onion
  • Tomatoes
  • Dill
  • Ground pepper
  • Salt

Let's start with cutting our vegetables.

We cut the onion rings so that it gives juice to our future omelet. But the remaining vegetables are cut at will.

Now we are starting to base our omelet.

We break our eggs.

We add milk.

Add salt and ground pepper.

And whisk.

Warm up the frying pan.

Fry the mushrooms and add ground pepper. Remove them to the side.

Now pour the beaten eggs into a frying pan and lightly fry.

Add the toasted mushrooms and onion with the tomatoes on top of our eggs.

At the very end, add dill.

Our omelette is ready.

Bon Appetit.

Sort:  

Great post! Just curious, what is the material of your frying pan? I couldn't tell. ☆☆☆☆☆😎

Thank you very much I am very pleased. This frying pan I got from my grandmother is very old and never failed me. Frying pan made of cast iron.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61143.97
ETH 3363.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51