Sort:  

HAHA! Oh no! covers face 🙈🤣

Hahahahaha! I was really not used to that, but with time I kind of "gave up", meaning I accept the fact people might like that and I am ok with that... Just don't order that in Italy and NEVER, I repeat NEVER speak about that with Italian grandmothers, you risk giving them a heart attack xD

Wow! Really! How interesting, I thought Italians were quite 'exotic' shall we say when cooking haha! Hmm ok, if I ever go I shall have the famous spaghetti and meatballs - yum! (I have a friend who is part Italian, and who, funnily enough is a grandmother) will be seeing her soon, hmm... I'm thinking this could get quite fruity lol! Shall let you know the verdict in few weeks time hahaha! 😉

Well, actually we are super traditionalist when cooking, the exact opposite of exotic xD.. Try to propose some variation on Italian dishes, most of the people will look at you very strangely, some of them might get offended too :) Also, there is a big debate on spaghetti with meatballs (whether they are authentic Italian food or not) according to where you live : in the south, where I come from, people cook them but the meatballs are way smaller than in the US version, while in Northern Italy, most of the time people will tell you that is not an Italian dish.. We're a complicated country :)

Ooh ok, yes that makes sense. Wow, but Italians know how to cook hey! 👌 That's the most important thing haha! Very interesting, I have learnt something! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58100.37
ETH 3135.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24