Macarons I tell you my secrets to avoid mistakes!! the various types meringue!! you need to try it!

in #food8 years ago (edited)

                                                  


Today I want to tell my Secret ! my recipes ways to get the best macarons! I hope to be clear and if you have any questions I can always ask. This French typical dessert is not a novelty, but if done well is always at the top of the dessert. I learned to make them in a Swiss hotel where I worked with a French pastry chef ... I hope that this recipe intrigues you and you will try to do it!


                                                                                   Macarons

I give you two ways to prepare the meringue!


                                              Dough for Italian meringue! {weight 1195g dough}.

300g icing sugar

300g ground almonds

110 g of egg white .A.

sugar 50g  .A.

250g sugar .B.

75g of water

110g of egg white .B.

  • 1} Sift the icing sugar and almond flour, add the egg white. A. and mix.
  • Put the food coloring and mix.
  • Make a syrup with sugar .B. and water boil until 120 degrees.
  • 2 }Whisk the egg whites with the sugar .A. and add the syrup until you get a stable mixture.
  • Mix the first 1}with the second2} with a spatula.
  • Now transferred the mixture into a pastry bag fitted with a plain nozzle 10 mm.
  • Take a baking sheet to the oven with a baking paper on top.
  •  created with the pastry bag of small discs of from about 2 cm diameter.
  • After forming the macarons let eg 30 minutes at room temperature until it creates a dry layer over macarons.
  • Cook for 12 minutes at 140 degrees.

 

                                           Dough for French meringue! {weight 1020g dough}.

250 g almond flour

350g icing sugar

220 g of egg white

200 g sugar

  •  1}Sift the almond flour with with icing sugar
  • Beat the egg white with sugar
  • Carefully put the first batter in the White Whipped Egg
  • Add food coloring if you want  to diversify your macarons.
  • Take a baking sheet to the oven with a baking paper on top.
  •  created with the pastry bag of small discs of from about 2 cm diameter.
  • After forming the macarons let eg 30 minutes at room temperature until it creates a dry layer over macarons.
  • Cook for 15 minutes at 140 degrees.


I hope that you understand me how to create these wonderful macarons.

If you have any questions I am here to help you!

see you soon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57428.63
ETH 2425.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34