Seomyeon Kauel 107 & Alike

in #food4 years ago (edited)

After that, Jin-Yong came to the center to pick you up!
Jinyong, who cut her hair neatly, wore new clothes and even smelled nostalgic,
looked really cool, but was embarrassed to express.
It was a lot very nice. ❤️
Where to go! Go go to Gwangalli

image.png

image.png

took pictures while walking the beach ~ I talked a lot, but it was so nice to be able to walk together because the weather was clear.

image.png

What we promised is a secret that only we know ~
Hehe
I had a cup of coffee and said that I was hungry on the way home. I just went to the convenience store and asked to buy it, but Jinyong said he couldn't feed me. I also didn't express it, but I felt good. > _ <I went to the house and ate the salmon that was delivered .

So, our
friendship began at 180413 Friday.

image.png

I woke up in the morning and made a reservation after going to the restaurant that I really wanted to go with
.
It was a rainy day and nevertheless
just happy.
Kauel 107

It was the place where Tumen took me on my birthday, and I was so moved by the taste that I thought I would definitely want to come back with Jinyong.
It rained a lot, but there were quite a few guests.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Tomato salad! That sausage is really .... ㅠㅠ
love.

image.png

image.png

I ordered the menu that I had ordered with Toom, and this time I felt the taste with Jinyong. happy.

image.png

Too soft steak!
It's rare ... but it was so delicious even though I couldn't eat it.
Can you do this!

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Meat pasta! Um ... I had a lasagna sauce, but in
fact, we like creamy pasta, so I
wanted to eat creamy pasta

image.png

In this way, we cleared.
^-^

image.png

Clear even the delicious black tea ice cream!
Through the rain again, I headed for a pretty cafe.
Jinyong used to eat a little bit because of a tree branch on her nail, but Jinyong said that he was sick and that the man was not sick. Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha cute. Awake Coffee

I
visit Capende and Kaueel, who I've always wanted to visit , so I'm close !

image.png

I ordered over-tea and hand drip coffee.

image.png

image.png

image.png
Pretty and cute interior
However,
image.png
After receiving the drink .. I ... Well
, what the hand drip feels like, I felt that the ice americano remained and melted in the ice
.
The taste of coffee is blind ..... I
was embarrassed because this is my first time.
image.png

image.png
Still, with Jinyong ... I will go out and eat coffee again !!!!!!!!!!!!!
Ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha

Ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png
A-Like, who was so sorry for the drink!
Next time! Um, I don't think I'm going to go
hahahaha I know that desserts are famous after I went
to them. Go shopping

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62676.37
ETH 2581.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72