My Favourite Food TodaysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #food6 years ago

After work, I'm feeling tired and my energies seem weaker than normal.

For full up new energies, I'm thinking of my favourite food, which delicious spicy fresh and more green vegetables.

Sure, my lovely foods now on the table, it is ready for me!!!!!

Hey,. Yumy Yumy!!

It is very fresh food, alittle spicy,

Tom2.jpg

I love my Steak BBQ, it is very delicious with fresh vegetables.

Kho 1.jpg

Fried Rice with prown mixed vegetables is also my favourite food!

Tom5.JPG

I never forget my Spicy soup too,. It is very tasty!

Tom7.jpg

Dear friends! please enjoiy with my favourite food of the day!

Free Steem.jpg

Sort:  

Very vibrant photos! Good job, looks tasty!

Thank you friend, yes, it is very nice!

uy ya me dio Hambre!

Hey ! it is very nice friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65634.72
ETH 3493.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51