Homemade] Applewood smoked bacon and garlic fried mushroom cheeseburger,steem-bounty.

in #food6 years ago

f47.jpg

I know this is blasphemy, but the cheese looks wonderful--soft and heated just enough to really bring out the tang and creaminess, but not melted lava on the tongue.

I know other posters, I'll leave now.
I'll stand with you brother. Something about the temperature difference with the cheese really brings burgers home for me. Only certain kinds of cheeses though. And this is a prime example.

The real sin is using cheddar with mushrooms, but preferences are preferences.

Yep, I agree. It really depends on the burger construction and honestly how I'm feeling about it that day. Don't understand the hate.

That would be great except for the unmelted cheese. Put cheese on the burger still on the grill, drop a tiny bit of water on the grill, and immediately cover with a metal bowl. The steam melts the cheese in seconds, and you can avoid this amateur move in the future.

Unless you like unmelted cheese on your burger, in which case you can get the fuck out of my country.

Unmelted/half melted cheese can actually be very good depending. I don't understand the hate.

Sort:  

I dont think burger and cheese are good to health.

A bounty of 0.100 SBD has been set on this post by @kingrefat! You can read how they work here.

This post has received a 0.39 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @kingrefat.

Cheese is cheese and I love cheese. Half melted cheese is really good on sandwiches and burgers. I need to do this for my next burger!

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58607.22
ETH 2616.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43