Dinner with My Friend in Johor

in #food5 years ago

Simple dinner with a simple chat session with my friend.

image

A tired day but a fruitful one where I had gained some good perspectives on how to work around things, especially handling issues professionally. In essence, I need to take things seriously and be result oriented. Understanding what is the outcome is essential before I’m able to plan out what should be done and what to prevent. If I am not able to foresee the outcome, I should find out proactively and not putting aside and wait miracle happens. Besides, I also see that action speaks louder than words. I truly believe that through action, I could prove more and influence more. Gaining loyalty is not about persuading others through words, but through real action. Of course, words itself is important to act as a lubricant. But to be truly gain the trust from others, action is the key. Therefore, to me is about truly helping someone, like clients and colleagues to solve issues. We all love problem solver and not excuse makers. When we try to stand at a point that this needs to be solve by hook and crook, then we will definitely find a way to do it. Just like a startup, whereby the founders are struggling to sustain the business. To me, it is a good training field for me to train my resilience and also maturity to handle different kind of people. Most importantly, it trains my EQ which I am more steadier when handling with crisis. I love how this works out but of course, I have to have a stronger and bigger heart to take up the pressure.

image

Sort:  

你那里天气如何?快来使用超级好用的steemit客户端---Partiko,这个可是我们华人团队开发的哦。如果不想再收到我的留言,请回复“取消”。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95