My Perfect Dish for The Day Blog #8: The Simplest Version of "Tinolang Isda"

in #food6 years ago

Hello everyone 😊😊

IMG_20180313_105517.jpg

This is another blog of my perfect dish where I am going to cook and serve tinolang isda in my easiest and most affordable way.

Well, this is not very special like you expected but I made this for mothers out there who want to save money. It is really hard to find money nowadays because we need to work for it but I assure you that this dish will help you save money. Aside from being affordable, it is also very beneficial because of the nutrients that we will get.


Ingredients

IMG_20180313_105114.jpg

Fish (make sure the fish is fresh)
Onion
Bell pepper
Lemon grass
Tomato
Salt
Monosodium glutamate

(You can add leafy vegetables if you want)


How to cook tinola?

IMG_20180313_105207.jpg

  1. Pour water in the soup pot then wait until it boils.
    IMG_20180313_105500.jpg

  2. Next is putting the lemon grass.
    (It's always important to put lemon grass in cooking dishes like this to add flavor to the soup)
    IMG_20180313_112143.jpg

  3. Lastly is placing all the ingredients left inside the soup pot and mix.
    (don't forget to add salt and monosodium glutamate for the taste.)

If you're satisfied with the flavor of your soup then you can now serve it and have your healthy and affordable lunch. 😀😀

Always remember that we should eat healthy to enjoy life.


For more blogs of mine just click this LINK


I am encouraging everyone to please vote and support @surpassinggoogle


❤❤kimmoi18❤❤

Sort:  

Unhealthy man ang msg kuya..thought that is banned already.

You just have to put a little amount of msg because tomatoes are already high in glutamate. If you use many tomatoes, there's no need for you to add msg. :) Anyways, thank you for reminding me about it @bayanihan. :)

Looks very delicious, when I see this post made me very hungry. I would like to invite you to join my food challenge. You can win Steem dollar and steem from me.

https://steemit.com/foodchallenge/@chanthasam/win-steem-dollar-and-get-steem-with-food-challenge

Thanks, Upvoted from @chanthasam

Thank you @chanthasam.
Thank you for the invitation about your food challenge. Since I love foods, I am going to join and participate on your food challenge.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11