¿Who does not love chocolate?

in #food7 years ago

Men and women chocolate lovers from all over the world .

Can you conquer someone by just giving him a chocolate? Obviously not but a chocolate will never be seen with a bad face to the person who gives it to you.

Many studies have revealed that chocolate is one of the main sweet aphrodisiacs, which also increases happiness.

There are chocolates of many shapes, color, filling or textures.

As a woman I can say for myself some of the perfect gifts that I can receive would be a box of chocolate, regardless of the color, filling or shape. A large percentage of women love chocolate. Although I must admit that my favorite chocolate is white or as much as they say, milk chocolate ... :)

So gentlemen can safely give a lady chocolates.

Sort:  

chocolates are good mmmkay

the best :)

I love chocolates. My wife does too, but not as much as me lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51