What would you like to have for breakfast?

in #food6 years ago

People in Europe do not like to eat soup in the morning. They are always like to eat cold food like bread with cheese or ham. I love to eat noodle soup every morning, mostly noodle soup.

 I made the soup yesterday, in this morning I just warmed it up and added some beef, noodles, vegetable than It was done for breakfast. What do you have for breakfast?

Thanks for reading ! 

Please upvote or follow @khmerculture   

@khmerculture  @

@khmerculture @khmer

Sort:  

good breakfast.
i like noodle. :)

Thanks @shinrip for your supported, me too I love noodles soup

good breakfast ♥

Thank you very much

My favorite breakfast is nutella 😉😉 don’ You like it as an breakfast?

We got used to eating soup and of course Banh Mi during our 6 month in Vietnam. Now we miss it ... I think I'm going to make some Pho today :). It looks yummy btw.

Mmmm... your soup looks mouthwatering!!! Yamyam. I do not eat in the morning. I usually drink coffee. In vacation, I love to take breakfast and sometimes on the weekends. :). I followed your profile. You post nice content. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68140.53
ETH 3250.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65