Yum..Yum.. Its FOOD..!!!

in #food8 years ago

Hi steem community, just want to share with you all about my daily food activity.

I am from Indonesia, those who been to Indonesia especially Jakarta know that we  have many variety of food from different country such as Korean, Japanese, Chinese, etc.

Me and my wife recently come to this small Korean Food Restaurant near my home, and they sell this Korean Food named JJIGAE (찌개)

what is inside of JJIGAE ??

Basically its just a bunch of vegetable,mushroom, meat, kimchi, ramen, and egg put on the stove and cook with the kimchi broth. You can put what you want inside the pot.

When the broth is boiled, we just mixed what inside the pot and eat it while hot.

Look messy right, but bet me if you not finished this whole pot by yourselves.

Well I'm planning to put the recipe for this JJIGAE for you to cook it by yourselves at home.

Please stay with us :)


Sort:  

Appetite has instantly woken up. Thanks

God I love kimchi. I am going to need you to post the recipe NOW! =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61577.64
ETH 3448.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53