Meat is a murder... A Tasty.. Tasty.. Murder

in #food8 years ago

Hi Guys, here we are on our next journey to eat lot of food in Jakarta Indonesia.

Today, me and my wife just go to the buffet restaurant which serve meat (chicken, lamb, and beef) named KINTAN BUFFET

there are 4 type of the buffet, each type contain different flavors and also different section of meat.

Today I choose the regular buffet which contain 10 flavor for 3 variety of meat.

We get the raw meat and we cook it by ourselves in the open fire on our table

 

Cook the meat until its done, for me, I like the beef to be in the medium-rare so it will prevent all the juice inside the meat. The meat already being marinated with the certain sauce but they also prepare the dipping sauce for the meat.

there are 3 type of sauce here, left one is the ORIGINAL sauce, middle one is my favorite it is SPICY MISO, and the last one is GARLIC sauce.

Overall experience for the meat, its so juicy and delicious, make your mouth watering now right??

Sort:  

When I see a new animal I think I wonder what that tastes like which may be harsh to some. That doesn't mean I condone eating endangered species and such.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61577.64
ETH 3448.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53