a little bit spicy food but delicious

in #food7 years ago

Taking a little poll here this morning. As many of you already know from my previous posts, I make a craft bourbon based BBQ sauce that's pretty dang awesome. I currently have my original flavor and a strawberry bourbon Habanero, along with a hot sauce I'm in the kitchen working on a Blackberry cherry pepper currently.

This is where you guys come in. Looking to the future, what are some flavors you would like to see? I'll do a peach version when I can be assured of fresh peaches in late summer but I won't do a store bought peach. Another one for the future is a bourbon honey mustard.

So give me some feedback if you will please? If you had a choice, what would it be? Flavor?Sweet or a little spicy? A little spicy is not always meaning lip burning either, lol. Terriyaki as a marinade? Throw some idea out here.

Thanks for any comments. Btw, send me a PM and I'll get you info on ordering too.

FB_IMG_1520598584359.jpg

FB_IMG_1520598581647.jpg

Sort:  

Wow it looks really good and delicious thank you for your recipe....thanks for sharing with us

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54225.25
ETH 2280.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29