Baked chilli & jacket potatoes

in #food6 years ago

Untitled.jpg

Untitled1.jpg

Method :

  1. Warmth broiler to 200C/180C fan/gas 6. Prick the potatoes done with a fork, at that point put on a preparing sheet and heat in the broiler for 1 hr.

  2. While the potatoes are preparing, warm the oil in an expansive skillet. Include the onion and sear over a high warmth for 5 mins until relaxed. Include the garlic and bean stew sachet. Blend a couple of times to coat the onions in the flavors, at that point tip the onion blend into an expansive ovenproof dish.

  3. Set the skillet back finished high warmth and include the meat mince, separating it with a spatula as you go. Cook until beginning to end up fresh at the edges, at that point add to the dish with the onions. Restore the skillet to warmth and cook the bacon until fresh at the edges. Add the bacon to the meat and mix to consolidate.

  4. Blend in the tomato purée and tomatoes, at that point put the dish in the broiler with the potatoes and heat for 25-30 mins until gurgling and beginning to thicken. Blend in the beans and season well. Come back to the broiler for 5 mins to warm through.

  5. Cut a cross in the highest point of every potato and crush the sides to open. Spoon in the heated bean stew and best with soured cream, cheddar and coriander on the off chance that you like.

CHEERS !!!!! ENJOY FOOD LIFE , HEALTHY LIFE ! BE HAPPY!

Sort:  

I like Baked chilli & jacket potatoes.I eat it daily.I will waiting your next interesting post.upvote+ resteemed by
@lovelu3650.i hope that you will do same for me

have given you the same..

finally, you support me.thanks ,dear.

If you want me to upvote and resteem your post to my 36,000+ followers for free read my profile for instructions: https://steemit.com/@a-0-0

Thanks for sharing it, I am food lover and I love to eat different types of dishes and i also try sometimes at my house,.

Yes i love those who loves foods. Always try to make good food at home.

You got a 2.41% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @khassan!

Thanks a lot !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86