When in Malate

in #food7 years ago (edited)

I am not actually into Korean dishes. It was just my friend who was insisting me to visit the place. And yes! No regrets! this place was awesome. Aside from having a cheap and affordable price, you will get everything unlimited. The food was really good, as well as the place. Starting from the miso soup, different kinds of kimchi, and grilled porks. Will definitely visit the place again and will surely bring my friends with me. Kudos to the owner!

C360_2017-12-27-11-03-41-304.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @khai0503! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Yummy yummy... You should take me along.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50