The City Fish

in #food6 years ago (edited)

Cupertino, California :

Catfish & Red Snapper

Catfish is my favorite fish to eat. It is known as being a dirty river fish as opposed to the fresh sea fishes of the past. Currently, the seas are more polluted with plastic. I'm a bit biased, but river fish is the best.

The taste of catfish has flavorful fat, and a unique flavor.

5/5 rating

   Nick's first taste of catfish

DSC_0444.JPG


Snappers taste similarly to Tilapia. Decent taste, and uncommon.

3/5 rating

     my first taste of red snapper

DSC_0442.JPG


On Cryptocurrencies

I'm among one of the few people in my group of friends to hodl a bit of bitcoin and cryptocurrencies. I think my teller friend, Vincent, is still continuing to hodl.

I think we are going to have sideways bearish movement.


@kevbot

This channel is meant to be my journal of thoughts on crypto, working, traveling, and food. Sourced with photos, videos, and blogs.


22.jpeg

Sort:  

Good food. I love your pictures ☺️😋

Hey, thanks for your thoughts and coming by.

Your taste is great but if you eat trout fish which we can find only fresh cold water these are amazing taste... I have also some bitcoin but in April hope it will be Bullish again...

HODLr of last resort, lol

Wow very testy food
Thanks @kevbot
Have a great day

And I like all the fish, the main thing is to prepare it properly :)

44ced544940593f5fbf87a42a18affee.gif

m rating 4/5 ..😋

Wow this looks awesome perfect way to enjoy the day :D

Catfish and Red Snapper are awesome combination.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62904.22
ETH 2571.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76