It’s impossible 🧞‍♂️

in #food5 years ago (edited)

Real meat still tastes better

ucg009uw5x.jpg

4a2l05s64d.jpg

ns0twvq3h5.jpg

gl1ky7o2sa.jpg
2xav7yrkva.jpg


On Bitcoin and Cryptos

No stocks or crypto are currently exciting me this week.

Potentially More Uber and Blizzard. My eyes are on Box Inc still for their partnerships.

Still will my regular crypto holdings from last week:

Bitcoin
Ethereum
Maker
Tezos
Algorand
Blockstack

I am planning on accumulating more Tezos & Blockstack.

0efrvwa1jg.jpg

Sort:  

Today i learned that real meat tastes better, lol

I actually learned that it can be scary if the supply of beef goes down in the future when people want a greener future 🤬 my kbbq!!!!! They’re getting close.

crypto is making me depressing hahah

Tell me things about it. Worth the price?

Posted using Partiko Android

Def not but worth a try for a first timer. I heard it tastes more real than Beyond Meat, which I haven't tried. Burger King has zero calorie Powerade too so if one has money, why not. Won't return too soon :)

not as much as real meat ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.72
ETH 2683.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80