Boy Was I Surprised When I Opened My Maple Leaf Ready Crisp Bacon Strips

in #food7 years ago

I went to the store tonight and bought some bacon and boy was I surprised when I got home.

after taking the bacon out of the package and I was about to cook it, imagine my surprise when I see this disgusting green stuff growing on the bacon.

I am thoroughly disgusted, won't even be returning it to the store because I am not interested in a new one.

It wasn't supposed to be expired either, still was supposed to be good for several weeks.

this is what I had bought thinking I would be getting something edible!

Hey Maple Leaf.. this is really gross! and I bet the safeway store is going to be getting a lot more complaints about this garbage! I can't be the only one that went bad.

Sort:  

C'mon, we baconlovers need more respect. Don't spoil our bacon.😤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61937.20
ETH 3004.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49