Incredibly easy recipes

in #food7 years ago

Yesterday I decided I wanted Mince in Wraps with cheese for dinner but Miss Bossy wanted Eggs and so I made Mince and Egg Wraps which was really easy to make and turned out to be really delicious and very filling. I made enough so that Miss Bossy could have some for work. Let's just say it was so delicious that Miss Bossy has told me she wants it again next week. I agree. If you are looking for a quick and filling recipe to make give it a try.

Mince and Egg Wraps

4 Wraps
1 Tsp Lemon Juice
1 tsp Rajah Spice
500g Mince
6 Eggs

Brown the mince and add the six eggs and cook until scrambled
then add Rajah Spice, grated cheese and lemon juice. Once cooked put it in the wraps and bake for five minutes so as to make wraps nice and crispy.

If you like this recipe don't forget to hit that follow button so that you never miss out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67865.46
ETH 3258.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64