A very simple and fast Baking Egg Tart!

in #food5 years ago

March 5, 2018, I'd bake an Egg Tart and I forgot to post here to share. I can't remember what exactly the reason why I did not post in here to share? Perhaps I have a problem which is very common to me. (^_^) Or maybe I'm not in the mood? Or perhaps I'm busy with the project in our office?

No matter what happens the important is I'm here to share this new recipe that I made! A very simple and effortless. Don't worry it's not really a sour Egg! Hahaha... Let's begin!

EGG TART


INGREDIENTS:

  • slices of Sandwich
  • 5 chicken egg
  • 140-gram Icing Sugar
  • 80-gram Condensed Milk
  • 300 ml fresh milk

PROCEDURE:

1 - In a bowl, beat the 5 eggs with icing sugar, condensed milk, and fresh milk. Filter 2x and set aside.

2 - Use any clean materials to shape the flatbread into a circle; make more as you like based on your mold tray.

3 - Put the round flat bread gently in a shaper and bake at 200°C for 5 minutes. Take tarts out of the oven, carefully pour the egg mixture in each tart shells. Bake at 150°C for 15-20 minutes. Done!!!

Enjoy your Snacks!!!


This is posted in whlashares.io, just click here!!!


And to cast your votes, click here!


Logo inspired from @papa-pepper


SteemPH banner by @deveerei

Sort:  

Wah look yummy, simple but interesting.. 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

yes... Very simple to do... (^_^) Try it!

😊😊😊👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Hmmm... Yummy. May i resteem?

Posted using Partiko Android

sure... You can use the recipe... (^_^)

nice receipt i will eventually try it some day.

@manka
content creator

kedjom-keku.jpg
@kedjom-kekuConservation Association
KK-icon-plant-tree-Green-outline.png
@treeplanterFund-raising upvoting bot
FFF-logo-bw.png
@forestfriendlyWater Saving bees

Nice to know them...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66344.62
ETH 3214.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.37