Best Salmon I’ve Ever Eaten 🥢

in #food6 years ago

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/kenmelendez-best-salmon-ive-ever-eaten-sxsppnic-1536367907077.png

Anyone who knows me knows I love food. Today’s dinner was at a place called Spring Sushi and I ordered the salmon plate. I was SHOCKED at how good it was 😀

Loved hanging out with my Steem family enjoying my last meal with them before heading out tomorrow. This week has been an incredible experience and I’m so glad I came.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

I share your taste for salmon, it is a fish of great delicacy and spectacular taste, and if you share it with your family, it becomes a great experience. Congratulations.

Looks good Ken and looking forward to seeing more videos and photos from the conference!

Oooo that does look good!

wow delicious :)

Salmon and mushrooms, good combination

Hi,
Good to see you are enjoying a lot in this trip & having great time with STEEMIT members. By seeing this picture we can predict that the taste will be awesome. Enjoy your food.
Thanks for share us these beautiful updates.
And also waiting for lot more new updates.

It looks great too! @kenmelendez 👍

Mmmm I Love Salmon and dont eat it enough @kenmelendez , That looks so delicious and so does all the fresh vegetables! thanks for sharing, im hungry now lol! upped will also resteem into my @momskitchen blog😜😋😋😋💕🐟🐟

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94