You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GREEN SMOOTHIE OF THE DAY: Cherry Beet Pineapple Morning Bliss ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ

in #food โ€ข 7 years ago

wow. i wish am there to share with you this healthy smoothie! so natural and refreshing for the day i think!
So tel me ma'am the last time i really read your post, we were wishing someone good health. How is he and did the hospital trip for blood work out? hope he is ok now. and you guys left already?
keep steeming hot dear.

Sort: ย 

My friend is still not ok but at least he is on his way to the UK to get proper treatment! Thanks for your concern. it means a lot to us! One day we will have the chance to meet up and I'll make you as much green drinks as you like. Thanks for all the support!

I will hold you in this promise which is already a debt.๐Ÿ˜Ž
Steem on ma'am

It will be my pleasure ;)

๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ‘Œ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58015.02
ETH 2381.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42