I LOVE BACON!!! Do you?

in #food6 years ago

This was my breakfast.. I know it's a weird combination but I was craving for smoked salmon and some cold cuts too haha!
Hashbrown was ok but not that good..
Salmon was good! like it's melting once in your mouth.
Coldcuts also good coz its a little spicy (I love spicy food also)
Bacon is the BEST!!!!
IMG_8501.jpg

Was planning to eat bread but I really love BACON, so I just took a picture of them

IMG_8482.jpgIMG_8484.jpg

For lunch, I ordered angus beef sisig with egg (a MUST try here in the Philippines)

IMG_8466.jpg

And for dinner... Spicy braised beef with tendon noodles

IMG_8520.jpg

Well, that's it for now.

Enjoy eating guys! Enjoy life!

Sort:  

Thanks for using the #letseat tag. The food looks delicious.

We have an app available on the play store which will let you pin the restaurant to a map so other hungry Steemains can find it. We hope you try it out for your next review.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44