The delights of roadside food

in #food7 years ago
The Delights of Roadside Food

Hi guys, This time I will share my post to taste the food sold on the roadside. It feels not much different from the taste of expensive restaurant food.

image

In Aceh there are so many places on the side of the road that merchants use to sell their wares. In Banda Aceh, there is Blang Padang which contains street vendors selling 5-star flavored food.

image

Here is provided food and drinks are very scattered. Here I order porridge food and also fruit ice which is very refreshing.

image
image

Fruit soup

image

Chicken Porridge

The look alone is tempting, let alone taste of course delicious. It makes everyone who enjoys being addicted to trying again.

image

That's my story this time, keep follow my post. Do not forget to support me by way of voteup and restem if you like my post this. Continue to be yourself and do not forget to smile today. I am @kedirimoet regards, "Aneuk Nanggroe".



Thanks for vote up, please follow me to next post


image

Sort:  

Jak tajak
Wate ta pakat sabe hana respon
Hahahaha

pu tajak reh, lon pat gata pat.hahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64136.37
ETH 2755.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68