You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to the exotic travel of asian foods. First entry: PHO - A bowl of heaven

in #food8 years ago

I love this post! I am very fascinated with Asian Cuisine.
I want to leave the U.S. And try everything!
THank you for the photos I really enjoyed this.

Sort:  

Thank you, kaylinart 💕 Come and discover the Asian Cuisine, there are so many dishes you need to try if you're a foodholic like me. Im living in Germany right now but I always miss the food in Asian :(

I love pho! This post made me so hungry! Thanks for sharing your food adventures with us.

Thank you, there are several lovely dishes that I wanna share later, hope you guys will continue to support me 👌🏻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59456.51
ETH 2300.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48