Coffee Benefits

in #food8 years ago (edited)


What are the benefits that coffee drinkers have over noncoffee drinkers? In this article, I go over the benefits. While in my last article, I talked about how coffee is made!

  • Coffee can help people lose weight because of the extra burst of energy it gives you.

  • Coffee includes magnesium and potassium, Which can help encourage your body to use insulin. Which will lower your cravings for sweets!

  • Coffee can also help you burn fat

  • Extra focus and mental awareness

  • Coffee is full of antioxidants, which will prevent you from getting sick!

Something to think about....

Bad coffee can make you sick, So you want to ensure you spend more for higher quality! You can have headaches and other issues if you drink low-quality coffee. Even just one messed up coffee bean can make your whole up toxic.

Sort:  

TOOO Funny hahah! I loved that episode!

Coffee can cause a heart attack.
Coffee (caffeine) can make you insulin resistant.
Coffee can cause acne.
Coffee can stain your teeth.

Rather than coffee, why not try cannabis in a place where it's legal? Eating cannabis by all accounts is healthy.

Agreed :) I should write one about cannabis too. Although I don't know as much about it.

Cannabis can spot and acne in the brain. laughed a lot.

Wow....I recently quit coffee (a struggle at first) and switched to tea after researching one that was individually right for me.

Coffee can also lead to heart palpitations and dehydration. Or is that Red bull and Vodka? hehe ;-)

Coffee can do that too because of the caffeine hehe.

I think the coffee is one of the top 5 things in life, everything would be very different without him.

The benefits of coffee is that there is more coffee. There! I said it.

Ah yes indeed, coffee is one of my three food groups ;)

Three? Oh gosh what else do you consume? XD

When I drink coffee It seems to lower my appetite .

I love coffee. Coffee helps me start the morning. Mmm I can just smell those Aribica beans now lol

I don't really like coffee, I do crave chocolate, therefore I think chocolate is healthier.

WoW!
For The Love Of Coffee!!
Awesome!

Thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60334.00
ETH 2571.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56