About nutrition

in #food6 years ago

Hi! Today we will talk about — how to eat! Right eat!!
In this life it is very important — to know what you really want.

I decided to start living a "new life" by changing the diet and enrolling in dancing.
So, the second day of my nutrition started, in Russia it's 11:10 now (it can be more, for I write a post and I do not know when I will finish it) and I just had breakfast.

Earlier I thought that proper nutrition is just a lot of water, vegetables and fruits ... a complete rejection of sweet and fast food.
But no, even the right food can be tasty. Now I will tell you about what and how I eat during the day.

  1. Breakfast — the most important meal in a person's life, it depends on him your further ability to work, brain activity, etc. After a sound sleep, you need to have a good breakfast.
    Earlier, for breakfast, I drank tea and i ate three sandwiches with mayonnaise (mayonnaise is the most caloric sauce you can think of for eating), or I did not eat breakfast at all, which is also wrong.
    In the store I bought boxes with porridge (oatmeal and buckwheat) and now to have breakfast I need 10 minutes to prepare my meal. We boil the kettle, pour the porridge from the sachet into any convenient dishes, and pour it with boiling water, cover with another plate, wait literally for 5 minutes, and you can eat!
    rRQaT__IM20.jpg
    Believe me, this is insanely delicious, and also useful. In oatmeal porridge, you can also add for example fruits and berries (raspberries, banana, blueberries, cowberries, currants, etc.)
    The main thing is not to salt the food, salt is insanely harmful. Gradually reduce its amount in your diet and then everything will be fine.
    Be sure to give up white bread!!! Flour very much adds weight, and will never become low-calorie (except rye or cereal bread)
    I switched to black bread, and the complete absence of mayonnaise. About fast food, I generally keep quiet.

  2. Snacks — are another important part of your daily diet. The total snack should be two: after breakfast and before dinner.
    As a snack, you can eat: yogurt, any fruit, yogurt, cottage cheese, protein bar (the most expensive for me, because in Russia it's quite an expensive snack), loaf.
    That is, the snack should not be more than your breakfast, but it also ought to satiate you.
    Why is it needed? Ideally, a person should eat 5 times a day. (Breakfast, snack, lunch, snack, dinner). If you eat less, then it's not very good. A full breakfast, lunch and dinner will not work if your stomach is exhausted between these meals. Remember! You should not have a feeling of hunger during the day.

  3. Dinner - everything is much simpler here. I do not eat fast food, nothing greasy, a small portion. I prefer chicken, rice, salads, or any steamed dish (this is much more useful than fried or any other food).

  4. Snack - about the overfeeding see point 3 :)

  5. Dinner - for dinner you can eat soup, meat, salads, and everything that will give you a feeling of saturation, but the portion should not be more than dinner, because dinner gives you strength for the evening, and in the evening one should not eat up before sleep, otherwise you will not sleep well.

If we talk about water, then this is a separate topic. Just remember: woke up - drank just a glass of water. Go to bed - drink a glass of water.
And just keep in mind: if you drink 3-4 liters of water a day, then this is the ideal norm of water in the human body, you will feel much better, your skin will become more lively, taut, fatigue will go away ... You imagine help with water alone! And if you still take into account what I wrote above, then you will make yourself an ideal body very quickly!

Of course we do not forget about sport. And the words: I do not have money for the gym, so I do not do it - excuses. You can go in for sports at home. Even necessary.

Sort:  

Hi, Katherin. I didn't get any skin trouble in my life, and I'm pretty sure this is because I drink at least 2.5 liters of water everyday. :D

understood very well. Love you

very good article.

thanks for the eating tips. I ll follow it from now

thank you! i'm very glad, that you like it)

a very good message to try, very good for maintaining health

i think you right, we must watch everything we eat everyday ^^

I don't like porridge. When I had to lose weight, I followed the Mirimanova system. Water to drink is necessary, but keep in mind that too much water will load on the kidneys

I can not drink more than 2.5 liters of water, so do not be scared)

Vote back pliss

She makes delicious foood
##blame mummy for not teaching you how to eat right :p

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63997.36
ETH 3133.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15