You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wacky Facts by Agent K #1: Did you Know that the Famous Italian Pizza is Really of Greek Origin?

in #food7 years ago

Great work and interesting fact you chose dear Agent K!

I have the same relationship with my own laptop, I know exactly what you mean ... :)

Keep up the good work, I will be watching you!

p.s. I have created a social media account based on "Cretan Facts" :)

Sort:  

Thank you very much, Katerina. Unfortunaltely, my debut hasn't received much love yet. I hope it will though :)

You are doing great overall (much better than me when I first started!)
Steemit teaches patience, effort - repeat :)

Persistence and patience, huh? The two great P's in life ;)

Plus passion for what you do!

Thanks for the follow Agent K! :)

You are welcome, Katerina :)

PS. Over 1,100 articles and lists for almost 30 online and print media in the past 5 years is "passionate" enough, no? lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60841.72
ETH 2603.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56