Eclairs ! How to make eclairs !!!

in #food7 years ago

Hi ! I just love eclairs . And I recently learned how to cook and it was very easy !

Now I will tell and show you how to make popovers , which can make every.
For the dough you will need :
🔹Water, 1/4 Cup (Cup 250 ml)
🔹 Milk, 1/4 Cup
🔹Butter, 60 gr
🔹Flour, 70 gr
🔹 Sugar, 1/4 tsp
🔹 Salt, 1/4 tsp
🔹eggs 2.5

take a bowl and pour back the water and milk

Add butter and a pinch of salt and sugar.

Bring to a boil

add flour

break eggs

Add eggs to the dough and mix

lay a baking sheet

lay the dough in a plastic bag and cut the corner

Pour the batter through a slotted hole in the package and put it in the oven at 200 degrees for 10 minutes

At this time I decided to make chocolate and melted chocolate in a water bath

Eclairs are ready ! Left pour over the chocolate and all! I promise that this recipe will be very tasty and easy to prepare eclairs ! try it !

Sort:  

So nice!
Its hard to see it, but dont get it :P

It's a good thing I have some cake in the fridge, because those eclairs make me hungry!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58484.86
ETH 3100.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40