Beef Skillet with Baked Egg

in #food6 years ago

hello all to my steemit freinds iam going to share with you a mexican healthy dish which name is Beef Skillet with Baked Egg
this dish contains alot of energy and its bring you good energy in your daily routine
this dish are made one skillet which is good for the body
they taste spicy .if you have this dish in breakfast it will bring you good health all over the day
my family always demand me for dish again whenevr i make it
its a low calorie high protien dish which give you good health
hope you like my post
have a nice day
thankyou

Sort:  

wow. looks delicious. I love it. I hope I can taste that kind of dish soon.

And now I'm hungry... This looks delicious!

hehehe thanku

to see your post I m feeling hungry. This looks tasty and yummy. mmmmmmmmmm mouth watering post.

oh wow, you make me hungry @kashifmansha =)
What a nice photography ..
Thank you for sharing with us ..

It looks delicious ! At the sight of this food I got very hungry! I'm going to you for this beef :D

I'm not suggesting, that your dish is very tasty and nutritious. From Mexican dishes I've tried Chile Concarne. If I'm not mistaken and this is really a Mexican dish. You need to try to cook your dish too)

what u mean by my dish

I mean the dish you called Beef Skillet with Baked Egg, or I something misunderstood ?

You got a 1.06% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @kashifmansha!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40