Sort:  

This photography is so beautiful, the food looks delicious and healthy! Thank you for sharing!

You need some meat! 😊

Too much meat leads to cancer if you havent already heard the news! =)

😂😂😂

I m not a Killer

Scratch and taste needs to be created just for this post!!!!

You know every time I see photos of recipes like this appearing in my feed, I just get curious. Especially when it is vegetarian. I love vegetarian food.

Whats in the dishes???? You at least gotta give us a name lol!!

tons of vegetables. I myself often enjoy salads.

I so lovee this food. Wow!! :-)

Damn, haven't had breakfast yet, this is making me hungry

Did you make these dishes? They look wonderful. I love the lighting, too.

Yummy, I am hungry now. Can you also please point me to a good recipe to prepare this.

Oh man. Now I'm hungry again :-)
Nice.

Been wanting to try a vegetarian budget (and vegan too!). This would make it easier. Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60270.89
ETH 2383.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57