Roasted Sardines-Venezuela

in #food7 years ago (edited)

Hello, greetings and blessings for the whole steemit community, I hope they are very well, I thank those who are following me and supporting so far in the few posts I have published. Today I'm roasting my sardinitas for breakfast and I wanted to share it with you

The sardine has become very popular in the dish of the Venezuelans in most seen by the coastal zones, is one of the fish more economic and is obtained in any market of Venezuela
There are countless ways to prepare them but today I made them roasts, most of the time I buy them fresh and I cook them whole, they seem richer, healthier and super faster



They are bought as fresh as possible


Add enough salt and place them on the hot iron



ready in less than 10 minutes


For fish lovers I hope you have liked them and those who are not attentive because soon I will publish some of my sweet recipes.

I say goodbye for now wishing you as always success in all your projects and goals.



Sort:  

That looks quite tasty. I look forward to your recipe . How is life in Venezuela? We probably get lied to all the time, so I thought I would get your opinion.

we are currently going through a very big crisis, but surviving struggling and wanting to move on. the recipe is very simple as it is identified in the photos, in what you buy the sardines let me know. regards

My friend, a kind reminder here.
#cn tag is stand for Chinese.
However, no Chinese was detected in this article.
Please use wisely for your tag,thank you

thanks it was my mistake I had not noticed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87