You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Miss. Delicious #88 : Sea Trekking at Nemo, Land of Legends!

in #food6 years ago

Great post and pictures as usual. Definately looks like a wonderful and unique experience. Hopefully I can make it there one day. But for now Ill be heading to Spain in a week to Barcelona, Madrid, then hiring a car and driving around the southern villages. Cannot wait. :)

Sort:  

You're so nice for commenting on this post. For that, I gave you a vote!

That sounds like a great adventure you're planning. I hope you get a lot of results from that. It's always great to have new experiences and see the wide world in its beauty. And especially the little villages! We have a common interest there. When I travel, the places I like the most are the worldliest, the rural areas, the places where people walk every day in their routine and show their true selves at every chance they get.

That's so true, while I do enjoy seeing some of the major attractions, the best places are off the beaten track. Thanks for your reply. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63645.37
ETH 3067.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81