AFRODISIAC LUNCH.

in #food6 years ago

RICE TO THE SAILOR.

Hello dear friends, today I want to share with you an exquisite dish of Mediterranean food, apart from tasty aphrodisiac. Its main ingredient is seafood, it is said to be an aphrodisiac since it increases sexual desire. Investigating about the term I was able to read that it is a derivative of the name of the Greek goddess of love. To enjoy a good evening in the company of my husband I decided to surprise him with an aphrodisiac and elaborated by myself.

INGREDIENTS.

❶1 / 2 KILO OF RICE.

❷1 / 4 KILO OF PEAR TRIPLE.

❸1 / 4 KILO OF MUSSELS.

❹ 1/4 KILO OF SQUIDS AND ARRECHON.

❺ ONION, CEBOLLIN, AJOPORRO, SALT, ORÉGANO, COLOR.

PREPARATION.

❶Pick the dressings and fry them in a pot with hot oil.

❷ Place the seafood once the dressings are fried and simmer.

❸Once cooked the seafood and dressings we take the rice and for each cup of rice we put twice as much water and let it cook over low heat, adding the broth of the seafood, the salt the oregano and the color to taste.

❹ Let cook for a few minutes over low heat and covered until cooking well. Once ready we serve, if you wish you can add to your plate a little pepper and olive oil to suit each person.

I always have this saying in my mind. Always give your best when you cook and make a dish. Sometimes, it seems that our best effort is not good enough and improvements are made.

I started to love cooking when I was young. As far as I can remember, I was in elementary school when I saw my mom making meals. She taught me things and always said that the secret of the good dish is to give her all your heart. I did not understand her terms that time, since I was very young and dick mind, but now that I'm in my 36 years I can finally understand why she told me that.

You can not be a good cook if you do not like to cook. And, of course, to be a good wife, one must first be a good cook. As they always said, a path to a man's heart is through his stomach.

Thanks again for visiting my blog.

See you in the next recipe. With Love @Karla01

Author's Photos and Writings: @karla01

Fuente

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-29T11:49:06
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 39.00/100.00
Total Photos: 6
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61896.22
ETH 2413.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66