Go shorty, it's my birthday. And I got a cake made in heaven!

in #food6 years ago


Delicious cake and happy me!

I turned 31 yesterday. Wowsa. Feels like I just turned 30 - where did the last year go? Anyway, I loooove celebrating my birthday, and I always arrange a party with my friends. I know some people wants their birthday to pass in silence, but I'm the opposite. I'm not afraid to become older, and of course I want to celebrate life! Bringing together my closest friends, drinking loads of wine and dance on the table (almost) - why wouldn't I want that? :)

But what do you wish for your birthday when you've got pretty much everything you need (and a man is not for sale)? Cake, of course! My talented friend, Sara, made me this cake for my birthday, and I mean; WOW. Not only did it look like a thousand dollars, but it was so good.

My birthday was great, and I'm happy to have survived another year :)


Yum, yum.

Thanks for reading!

/Karianne

Sort:  

Happy birthday to you

Looks like an awesome time. Enjoy the cake and happy birthday to you!

Thank yooou :) :)

WOW.... I WANT THIS CAKE .... NOW :)))))

Hehe, it was sooo good :) I actually want cake now myself. Too bad I’ll have to wait a year for one of these.

What an amazing gift

happy birthday dear and wish you have a really wonderful time whish you all the best in your life wonderful lovely smill you have have a nice time

Thank you so much :)

Happy birthday! :)
Your friend is very talented, this cake is awesome, must have tasted delicious as well.

I know, she really is! It tasted sooo good :D ... and thank you :)

Happy birthday ! Very important to celebrate life, share all the time you can with your loved ones, keep me cake! Greetings

That's so true :) Thank you so much :)

Happy birthday, enjoy your beautiful cake. That you have many more years, so you can keep eating cake Haha

hahah, yes, lets hope :) :) Thank you!

Happy Birthday
That cake looks amazing looks to good to eat but I'm sure it tasted amazing

haha, couldnt not eat it, and it tasted as good as it looks ;) Thank you!

Happy birthday dear, nice cake I love the creativity.

Thank you :) :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63642.15
ETH 3126.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87