Cooked the perfect rice yesterday

in #food7 years ago (edited)

IMG-beac503f499694d4a2433b3d8ef2c6a0-V.jpg

Hola fellow steemians! For a person with Persian descent, it is utter most essential to know how to cook your rice. For years i have been avoiding the subject at matter. Yesterday i cooked the perfect rice for the first time. The rice i'm using is long grained rice branded India Gate (aged 2 years). In this version i made the rice with turmeric, dill and potatoes. Perfectoo "derpface"

Sort:  

I wanna taste! :D

i'll make it for you next time you come by=)

Perfect! I can’t wait ;)

Congratulation for your perfect rice cooked, it is amazing and thanks for your contribution, I wanna see more post like this, this makes inspire and I like your way of expressing so I follow you for more, keep sharing and keep in touch and also check out my blog.

look delicious ...yummy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49