🍩Delicious Blue Star Donuts! 🍩

in #food6 years ago


My favorite donut shop of all time is Blue Star Donuts! You can find this donut shop all over Portland. Whenever I visit Portland, Blue Star Donuts is first on my things to do.

blue star.jpg
They have all sorts of fun creative donuts. My favorite one is their buttermilk donut. I took my friends Wasana and Tinn to try Blue Star Donuts for the first time.

Watch our @dtube video to see our adventure.



karensuestudios-polebird.jpg
If you want to support my art, please check out my coloring book for adults called "Life of the Wild" on Amazon.
love,
Karen


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

These donuts look so delicious.
Just the perfect place to take your friends to and I bet they loved it.

Coffee and donuts by themselves are good, but together are incredible. Great video!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63156.23
ETH 2560.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83