❤️Belgium Chocolates with @roxane & @teamsteem ❤️

in #food6 years ago


While in Belgium, @teamsteem and I had the wonderful opportunity to hang out with @roxane! One of my fondest memory with @roxane was visiting the chocolate factory! Here we were able to eat all the chocolate our hearts desired for free!

snap (32).jpg

Not only did the shop sell chocolate, but they even had chocolate brittle! Yum!

snap (30).jpg

They even had chocolate coffee beans. These chocolates make the perfect gift for any coffee lover!
snap (31).jpg

Watch our @dtube video to see our chocolate adventures.



belgium world cup.jpg

If you want to support my art, please check out my coloring book for adults called "Life of the Wild" on Amazon.
love,
Karen


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

i could go for some of those chocolate coffee beans! 👌👌can't beat free!

heheh! Yes! I love how they look like the real thing too!

oh it's not a coffee bean mixed in? i thought they were just covered 😂😂

Brother's great post, good luck always

That coffee look-alike choco is to die for! I have tonnes of that at home and it's in a coffee looking packaging. Sometimes, I mistook those chocos as coffee beans when I want to grind some at home :D

You just made me miss Belgium! I lived there for 2 years and I surely stuffed myself silly with chocolates and waffles.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62668.27
ETH 3332.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46