Vanilla Ice Cream / Fresh Watermelon & Cantaloupe / Caramel Sauce !

in #food โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)

๐ŸงDESERT ANYONE !? This was actually a delicious midnight snack I had earlier !! Mmmmm ! French Vanilla Ice Cream Topped with Caramel Sauce / diced watermelon & Cantaloupe ( must eat healthy ! LOL! ) Then add a little more Caramel Sauce , just because cheating once a month is totally allowed !!! Hahaha ! ENJOY MY FRIENDS !!! ๐Ÿง

20170816_002108_001.jpg


20170816_001649.jpg

20170816_001735_001.jpg

20170816_002040.jpg

20170816_002055.jpg

20170816_002108_001.jpg

๐Ÿง๐Ÿ˜‹ TOTALLY DELICIOUS !!! ๐Ÿง๐Ÿ˜‹


๐Ÿง๐Ÿ˜‹ Thanks for stopping by for desert !! Your welcome back anytime , and never stop steeming on my friends to the moon and back !!๐Ÿง๐Ÿ˜‹


2017-08-08-04-38-16-950_1502257460629_1502257611565.jpg

bba6a8eff5.gif

๐Ÿ’™**Thanks @elyaque & @merej99 for my badges / @son-of-satire for my banner !๐Ÿ’™

Sort: ย 

Now this look yummy and healthy, keep it up.
Haha, I guess that my latest post relates to us...feel free to see it. Keep up the good work here.

Thanks for stopping by , im glad you liked my ice cream post !! It was delicious ! On my way to see your post !! ๐Ÿจ๐Ÿฆ๐Ÿง๐Ÿจ๐Ÿฆ๐Ÿง๐Ÿ˜‹

Thanks a lot...good one indeed

Your welcome my friend !!๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

Thanks a lot

Wow...Cool)))
Upvoted and resteemed))

Awesomeness , thank you so much !! Im glad you liked my desert !! On my way to check out your latest post my friend !! Following you now !!๐Ÿง๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿง๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿง

Midnight ice cream snack? Yes please ;) Looks so yum!

Haha thanks !! It was really delicious , and I slept like a baby !! LOL! Dreaming of ice cream sundaes !! Haha Mmmmmm!! ๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿจ๐Ÿฆ๐Ÿง๐Ÿฆ๐Ÿจ๐Ÿฆ

It's always in simplicity that we find the best!
I'm waiting when summer will be here to enjoy some great ice creams and tropical fruits!

Thanks im glad you liked it ! We are in the hottest part of summer right now ! We just got a break for a couple of days but the heat is coming back ! T was awesome and very refreshing ! ๐Ÿง๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿง๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿง

Hey there my steemit mentor. I remember you advising me on how to get my little icon photo up while I was sitting in a hotel in Nicaragua. Now I'm at a restaurant in Koh Phe Ngan Thailand!

Congratulations on all your success here. Almost a rep 70 wow! I've had my ups and downs on this platform. To be honest I thought I'd rise through the minnow slush a little faster than I have. I actually almost gave up and quite. I was thinking my work per hours comes out to that of a chinese sweat shop laborer!

Instead of throw the towel in on Steemit. I lit a fire under my ass and I put up a bunch of great posts. Especially my new World Travel Report: Bali Indonesia. https://steemit.com/travel/@world-travel-pro/world-travel-report-bali-indonesia

I'm trying all I can to get this thing to blow up and put me on a new steemit level. Anything you can do to help me would be GREATLY appreciated.

Thank you so much!

-Dan

my up votes not worth anything , but I will also resteemed for you ! Thanks for stopping by my post ! Best of luck , im heading to sleep now good night !๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜ด๐Ÿ˜ด๐Ÿ˜ด๐Ÿง๐Ÿง๐Ÿง

Wow this looks good! The perfect summer dessert--or anytime! It's always nice when we can add a bit of 'healthy', such as the cantaloupe, to the decadent ingredients--lol! Can't wait to give this a try. :)

Thanks for your kind reply ! Yes for sure you have to try this !! Its decadent and refreshing from the juicy fruit at the same time ! Yummy ! ๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿจ๐Ÿฆ๐Ÿง๐Ÿจ๐Ÿฆ๐Ÿง๐Ÿจ

This looks like a delicious cheat meal for me at the weekend ;)

Haha for sure !! I mean Come On !! There's yummy fruit on top !! LOL! Very healthy for you !!๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ’™

Very tasty @karenmckersie. Tomorrow I will prepare an ice cream like this. It gave me craving. Thanks for sharing. ;)

That's awesome !! Haha , it really is my favorite treat !! Mm mm! ๐Ÿจ๐Ÿฆ๐Ÿง๐Ÿจ๐Ÿฆ๐Ÿง๐Ÿ˜‹

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63493.34
ETH 2578.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79