You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tasty frog meat and its nutritional facts

in #food7 years ago (edited)

Wow ! You know a long time ago I actually tried fogs legs , and it was pretty good ! Thank for sharing this awesome post , I loved it ! I will have to up vote and resteemed it im my @momskitchen blog as well to share with all my foodie followers later on when I log back on there haha I just left there LOL! Thanks for sharing , upped & resteemed !! 👍👍👍🐸🐸🐸

Sort:  

You deserve an upvote for this sweet comment and show of motherly support and love as always.. this week on a mission to ensure many steemians enjoy this delicacy and start leaping like bullfrog ...taking over the crypto space... 🐸 🐸 🐸🐸 on Monday will update on medicinal value and what it helps to treat... Keep following for more...😘 Enjoy the weekend...

Haha sounds good ! You too , steem on ! 🐸🐸🐸🐸🐸

sure!!! thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60526.80
ETH 2335.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53